Resetting Sage BusinessWorks Users and Tasks

A stranded task or user can interfere with performing exclusive operations in Sage BusinessWorks Accounting (for example, closing the month, backing up or restoring data, or rebuilding a module) and must be cleared.  Learn the steps to reset Sage BusinessWorks users and tasks.